If you want to cancel an svn add operation, do not use svn delete or svn remove, according to this post. You can issue the following command to undo a svn add:

svn revert --recursive your_folder

This tip was very useful for me today :-)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • FriendFeed
  • Google Buzz
  • MySpace
  • Slashdot